SLM 508 Learning Technologies

Learning in the 21st Century

Stretching my Boundaries July 1, 2012

Filed under: Lesson Plans,Personal,SLM 508,Technology — Mrs.Hamilton @ 4:30 am

So this week, my boundaries have been tested by a piece of technology.  My classmates and I have been experimenting with new technologies that we can use in the classroom.  I had a lot of fun designing a lesson in Voice Thread (I am not going to go into too much detail because I will be posting about that later this week) and thought I would share with you a tutorial that I created that walks a user through how to create a voice thread presentation.  Enjoy!

Voice Thread Screencast

 

Leave a Reply

